EMAIL & TEL LIST
 Tel:  0065-65330898                                  Fax: 0065-65332575/65332675
DEPARTMENT  EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS
DOCUMENTATION DEPT doc@chinashipping.com.sg
Jolene Tee Hon Bee (Deputy Doc Manager) jolene@chinashipping.com.sg

INWARD

import@chinashipping.com.sg
Tan Kian Eng
EXPORT export@chinashipping.com.sg
Tang YiWei
Wu QiuLing
Ting Koon Kiong
Lily Nye
BLSWITCH blswitch@chinashipping.com.sg
Tang YiJie
OPERATION DEPT operation@chinashipping.com.sg
Albert Che          ( Manager )cheyoujie@chinashipping.com.sg
EQUIPMENT CONTROLequipment@chinashipping.com.sg
Cai LiYa
Dennis Koo dennis@chinashipping.com.sg
Zhang MengYu vigoss@chinashipping.com.sg
Fong KokMeng
Wong MeiLing
Teo Chee Hong
Lu Cheng
SHIP'S AGENT DEPT (BOARDING) agency@chinashipping.com.sg
Thomas Tan thomas@chinashipping.com.sg
Gordon Zheng
Tan Yeow Tong
Ryan Ng
Gabriel Ng
MARKETING DEPT  marketing@chinashipping.com.sg
Jane Ho     ( Assistant General Manager ) janeho@chinashipping.com.sg
SALES & MARKETING (Local Export)marketing@chinashipping.com.sg
Calvin Tan calvin@chinashipping.com.sg
Wayne Mah wayne@chinashipping.com.sg
Calvin Lim calvinlim@chinashipping.com.sg
Zeng Xiao Cheng garyzeng@chinashipping.com.sg
CUSTOMER SERVICE(Local Export)cs@chinashipping.com.sg
Shirley Chanshirley@chinashipping.com.sg
Lau Ei Leen
Lvy Sam 
Wang Jue

SALES & MARKETING (Global Account)
Dawn Ngo dawn@chinashipping.com.sg
Gary Gaogary@chinashipping.com.sg
Jay Leejay@chinashipping.com.sg
Jason Limjasonlim@chinashipping.com.sg
Alex Chanalexchan@chinashipping.com.sg
Kelson Limkelsonlim@chinashipping.com.sg
Customer Service (Global Account)csxtrade@chinashipping.com.sg
Shirlin Szeshirlin@chinashipping.com.sg
Serene Kwaserene@chinashipping.com.sg
Sandra Lingsandra@chinashipping.com.sg
Jessie Lowjessie@chinashipping.com.sg
Lynn Linlynnlin@chinashipping.com.sg
Sharlotte Losharlotte@chinashipping.com.sg
Wang XiaoYiwangxiaoyi@chinashipping.com.sg
ACCOUNT DEPT 
Xu Wei            ( Manager ) xuwei@chinashipping.com.sg
Gloria Fonggloria@chinashipping.com.sg
Ang PeiSinpeisin@chinashipping.com.sg
Sun Chaosunchao@chinashipping.com.sg
Chew AiLie alice@chinashipping.com.sg
Lin Hai linhai@chinashipping.com.sg
Goh Siew Mei siewmei@chinashipping.com.sg
Managing Director  
Yang Xiao Qing
Deputy General Manager
Liu Xiu Ming       
Assistant General Manager
Jane Ho Liou Cheng                    


 

CHINA SHIPPING (S) AGENCIES PTE LTD
80 RAFFLES PLACE #27-02 UOB PLAZA 1
Singapore 048624
TEL: 65330898
FAX: 65332575 / 65332675 / 65333923
CR NO: 18278970000G
Copyright 2016 China Shipping (S) Agencies Pte Ltd